Contact Us

Tribeca Performing Arts Center
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007

For General Information: Email us at info@tribecapac.org

Rentals:
For questions please email Rokia Shearin at rental@tribecapac.org

Administrative Offices:
212.220.1459 Open Monday through Friday from 9 AM to 6 PM. Telephone messages left at that number after 6 PM will not be received until the next business day. Summer Fridays: The office is usually closed on Fridays in July and early August. 

*

Tribeca PAC Staff

Linda Herring
Executive Director
lherring@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nancy La Lanne
Office Manager/Assistant to the Executive Director
nlalanne@tribecapac.org

Carl H. Jaynes
Business Manager
cjaynes@tribecapac.org

Operations

Carol Cleveland
Operations Director
ccleveland@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rokia Shearin
Operations Associate
rshearin@tribecapac.org

Mieko Gavia
Operations Associate
mgavia@tribecapac.org

Marketing

Eli Abdallah
Marketing Director
eabdallah@tribecapac.org

James Luncheon
Marketing Associate
jluncheon@tribecapac.org

Allyson Morgan
Publicity Associate
amorgan@tribecapac.org

Keith Furtick
Sales Manager / Community Outreach Coordinator
KFurtick@tribecapac.org

Development

Karen Taylor
Development Director
KTaylor@tribecapac.org

Tech

Mark Goodloe
Technical Director
tech@tribecapac.org

Nick Pauly
Associate Technical Director
tech@tribecapac.org

Adam Bishop
Event Supervisor
tech@tribecapac.org

Jeremiah Stuart
Lighting Supervisor
tech@tribecapac.org

Ticketing

Carina Faz
Ticketing Services Manager
ticketingmanager@tribecapac.org

Joan Anderson
Assistant Ticketing Services Manager
ticketingmanager@tribecapac.org

Darell Hunt
Ticketing Services Assistant
dhunt@tribecapac.org

Whitney Cleveland
Ticketing Services Assistant
wcleveland@tribecapac.org

House

Charles Davis
Senior House Manager
house@tribecapac.org

James Riddick
House Manager
house@tribecapac.org

Christopher Diaz
Associate House Manager
house@tribecapac.org

Board of Directors

Officers:

Stephen W. Elliot
Tribeca PAC Board President
Director and Senior Counsel
Pershing Prime Services
Pershing LLC

Christina Goethe
Tribeca PAC Board Vice President
Director of Communications
TD Ameritrade

Maritza Myers
Tribeca PAC Board Secretary
President
MEMJ Consulting

Board Members:

Sean Alford
Attorney,
Proskauer Rose LLP

Thomas Winslow Cook
Sr. Managing Partner & Chief Executive Officer
Thomas Cook & Associates

Giuseppe Del Priore, M.D., M.P.H.
National Director, GYN Oncology
Cancer Treatment Centers of America

Pam Henning
Principal,
Pamalot Entertainment LLC

Linda Herring
Executive Director
BMCC Tribeca Performing Arts Center

Keith Hurd
President
Marketing Entertainment Group

Lori Kee
Assistant Professor
BMCC

Russell Leto
CFO
Permanens Capital

Jeanetta Malanowska-Stega
Consultant

Jamie O’Donnell
Corporate Vice President,
New York Life

Karrin Wilks
Interim President, BMCC

TRIBECA PAC STAFF

Linda Herring

Executive Director lherring@tribecapac.org

read more

Carl H. Jaynes

Business Manager cjaynes@tribecapac.org

read more

Nancy La Lanne

Office Manager/Assistant to the Executive Director nlalanne@tribecapac.org

read more

OPERATIONS

Rokia Shearin

Operations Associate rshearin@tribecapac.org

read more

Carol Cleveland

Operations Director ccleveland@tribecapac.org

read more

Blaze Ferrer

Blaze Ferrer Operations Associate bferrer@tribecapac.org  

read more

MARKETING

Eli Abdallah

Eli Abdallah Marketing Director eabdallah@tribecapac.org

read more