CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Tribeca PAC has a wonderful lineup this season and we look forward to seeing you at our events. Feel free to browse through the season listings below.  Click the “Buy” icon to access online ticket sales. If online tickets are not available for a particular show, call Ticketing Services at 212-220-1460 or visit us in the lobby at 199 Chambers St., NYC  (BMCC campus).

Ticketing Services (212) 220-1460

Orrin Evans – concert
Saturday, February 4, 2017 at 7:30PM

“Highlights in Jazz” 44th Anniversary
Thursday, February 9 at 8PM

Tiempo Libre – concert
Saturday, February 11 at 8PM

Charenée Wade – concert
Saturday, February 18 at 7:30PM

A Year with Frog and Toad – Family Theater
Sunday, February 26 at 1:30PM

A Year with Frog and Toad – Schooltime (schools only)
Monday, February 27 at 10:15AM & 12PM

David Gibson – concert
Saturday, March  4 at 7:30PM

“Highlights in Jazz” Salute to David Amram
Thursday, March 9 at 8PM

A Night of Female Comics Starring Leighann Lord
Friday, March 10 at 8PM

Great Comedy Teams – film retrospective
Tuesday, March 14 at 7:30PM

The Lightning Thief – Family Theater
Sunday, March 19 at 1:30PM

Песни нашего века – Songs of Our Time
Sunday, March 26 at 6PM

The Monster Who Ate My Peas – Schooltime (schools only)
Thursday, March 30 at 10:15AM & 12PM

Olive & Pearl – Family Theater
Saturday, April 1 at 1:30PM

Max Amini Live in NY – Comedy
Saturday, April 1 at 7PM

“Highlights in Jazz” Women of Jazz
Thursday, April 6 at 8PM

Trumpet Stories – film retrospective
Tuesday, April 18 at 7:30PM

“Highlights in Jazz” Centennial of Joe Bushkin
Thursday, May 4 at 8PM

John Steptoe’s Mufaro’s Beautiful Daughters ~ An African Tale – Schooltime (schools only)
Thursday, May 11 at 10:15AM & 12PM

Brooklyn Women’s Chorus – concert
Friday, May 12 at 8PM

John Steptoe’s Mufaro’s Beautiful Daughters ~ An African Tale – Family Theater
Saturday, May 13 at 1:30PM

Lost Jazz Shrines: Jazz Messengers
Friday, May 19 at 8:30PM – concert

Events are subject to change.