CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Tribeca PAC has a wonderful lineup this season and we look forward to seeing you at our events. Feel free to browse through the season listings below.  Click the “Buy” icon to access online ticket sales. If online tickets are not available for a particular show, call Ticketing Services at 212-220-1460 or visit us in the lobby at 199 Chambers St., NYC  (BMCC campus).

Ticketing Services (212) 220-1460

Calendar – 2016

February

Monk-in-Motion: The Next Face of Jazz – Vocalists
1st Place Winner Jazzmeia Horn
Saturday, Feb 20 at 7:30PM

Alice in Wonderland
Schooltime – Friday, February 26  at 10:15AM & 12PM
Family – Saturday, February 27  at 1:30PM

March

Highlights in Jazz – Salute to Paquito D’Rivera
Thursday, March 3 at 8PM

Monk-in-Motion: The Next Face of Jazz – Vocalists
1st Runner-Up Veronica Swift
Saturday, March 5 at 7:30PM

Jayme Stone’s Lomax Project
Friday, March 11, 2016 at 8PM

Dr. Seuss’ The Cat in the Hat
Family – Saturday, March 12 at 1:30PM
Schooltime – Tuesday, March 15  at 10:15AM & 12PM

Scenes through the Cinema Lens
Mutant Musicals
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 at 7:30PM

Monk-in-Motion: The Next Face of Jazz – Vocalists
2nd Runner-Up Vuyo Sotashe
Saturday, March 19 at 7:30PM

April

Scenes through the Cinema Lens
Ladies Sing the Blues
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 at 7:30PM

May

Goodnight Moon & the Runaway Bunny
Schooltime – Friday, May 6 at 10:15AM & 12PM
Family – Saturday, May 7 at 1:30PM

Highlights in Jazz Audience Favorites
Thursday, May 12 at 8PM

Brooklyn Women’s Chorus
Friday, May 13, 2016 at 8PM

World Bboy Battle 2 Extreme Breakdancing Championship Sports
Sunday, May 15 at 3PM

B3W (Beyond Third Wave) Presents “Forgiveness”
Friday & Saturday, May 20 & 21 at 7:30PM / Sunday, May 22 at 3PM

Junie B.’s Essential Survival Guide to School
Sunday, May 22, 2016 at 1:30PM

June

Lost Jazz Shrines 2016: Sweet Basil – Remembering Lester Bowie
Saturday, June 4, 2016 at 8:30PM

Charlotte’s Web
Sunday, June 5, 2016 at 1:30PM

Highlights in Jazz – Trio Time
Thursday, June 16 at 8PM