Tribeca PAC has a wonderful lineup this season and we look forward to seeing you at our events. Feel free to browse through the season listings below.  Click the “Buy” icon to access online ticket sales. If online tickets are not available for a particular show, call Ticketing Services at 212-220-1460 or visit us in the lobby at 199 Chambers St., NYC  (BMCC campus).

Ticketing Services (212) 220-1460



City That Drinks the Mt. Sky – Schooltime (schools only)
Thursday, October 27 at 10:15AM & 12PM

3 in 1 Plus 1
Saturday, October 29 at 7PM

Alexander Filippenko
Saturday, November 5 at 7PM

Azul Dance Theatre presents VISION
Friday & Saturday, November 11 & 12 at 7:30PM

Navatman Dance Season
Sunday, November 13 at 4PM

MuseumNext NYC
Monday & Tuesday, November 14 & 15 at 9AM

Better Git Charles Mingus in Your Soul – film retrospective
Tuesday, November 15 at   7:30PM

Chicken Dance – Schooltime (schools only)
Thursday, November 17 at 10:15AM & 12PM

A Musical History of the Lower East Side – concert
Friday, November 18 at 8PM

Chicken Dance – Family Theater
Saturday, November 19 at 1:30PM

Sunday, November 27

Writers-in-Performance Presentation
Friday & Saturday, December 2 & 3 at 7:30PM

A Season of Miracles – Schooltime (schools only)
Thursday, December 8 at 10:15AM & 12PM

Musical Traditions with Ustad Shafaat Khan  – concert
Friday, December 9 at 8PM

A Season of Miracles – Family Theater
Saturday, December 10 at 1:30PM

Gravity Is No Limitation:  Great Jazz Dance on Film – film retrospective
Tuesday, December 13 at 7:30PM


Michael Lynch: R&B legends – concert
Friday, January 6 at 8PM

Monk-in-Motion 1st Place Winner
Saturday, February 4 at 7:30PM

“Highlights in Jazz” 44th Anniversary
Thursday, February 9 at 8PM

Tiempo Libre – concert
Saturday, February 11 at 8PM

Monk-in-Motion 1st Runner-Up
Saturday, February 18 at 7:30PM

A Year with Frog and Toad – Family Theater
Sunday, February 26 at 1:30PM

A Year with Frog and Toad – Schooltime (schools only)
Monday, February 27 at 10:15AM & 12PM

Monk-in-Motion 2nd Runner-Up
Saturday, March  4 at 7:30PM

“Highlights in Jazz” Salute to David Amram
Thursday, March 9 at 8PM

A Night of Female Comics Starring Leighann Lord
Friday, March 10 at 8PM

Great Comedy Teams – film retrospective
Tuesday, March 14 at 7:30PM

The Lightning Thief – Family Theater
Sunday, March 19 at 1:30PM

The Monster Who Ate My Peas – Schooltime (schools only)
Thursday, March 30 at 10:15AM & 12PM

Olive & Pearl – Family Theater
Saturday, April 1 at 1:30PM

“Highlights in Jazz” Women of Jazz
Thursday, April 6 at 8PM

Trumpet Stories – film retrospective
Tuesday, April 18 at 7:30PM

“Highlights in Jazz” Centennial of Joe Bushkin
Thursday, May 4 at 8PM

John Steptoe’s Mufaro’s Beautiful Daughters ~ An African Tale – Schooltime (schools only)
Thursday, May 11 at 10:15AM & 12PM

Brooklyn Women’s Chorus – concert
Friday, May 12 at 8PM

John Steptoe’s Mufaro’s Beautiful Daughters ~ An African Tale – Family Theater
Saturday, May 13 at 1:30PM

Lost Jazz Shrines: Jazz Messengers
Friday, May 19 at 8:30PM – concert